Meet Our Team

Home / About Us / Meet Our Team

Event Coordination

Chad Wilke

Chad Wilke

Senior Event Manager
(317) 262-3358
chad.wilke@icclos.com

Kayla Garcia

Kayla Garcia

Event Manager
(317) 262-2535
kayla.garcia@icclos.com

Jamie Light

Jamie Light

Event Manager
(317) 262-3458
jamie.light@icclos.com

Linda Cork

Linda Cork

Event Coordinator
(317) 262-3461
linda.cork@icclos.com

Desiree Edwards

Desiree Edwards

Event Coordinator
(317) 262-3595
desiree.edwards@icclos.com

Kelly Powers

Kelly Powers

Event Coordinator
(317) 262-3462
kelly.powers@icclos.com

Stacy Zehringer

Stacy Zehringer

Event Coordinator
(317) 262-3470
stacy.zehringer@icclos.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

More Events